SHOWTIMES
ADAM ALLEN featuring Rob Emanuel and Wayne Baraks



Sat. April 21 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Sat. May 5 7-11
Private
Capac



Sat. May 12 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Fri. May 25 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Sat. May 26 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Sat. June 9 8-12
Private
Marlette



Fri. June 15 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Fri. June 29 7-9
Saint Clair Summer Concert Series
Downtown St. Clair Mi.



Sat. June 30 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Tues. July 3 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Wed. July 4 3:00-7:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Fri. July 13 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Sat. July 14 8:00-12:00
St. Clair Shores Moose Lodge
33877 Harper
Clinton Twp. Mi.
(810) 792-1908



Fri. July 20 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Sat. July 21 7-11
Private
Marlette



Fri. Aug. 3 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Sat. Aug. 11 8:00-12:00
Deckers Landing
9081 Anchor Bay Drive
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-4641



Fri. Sept 7 8:00-12:00
Club Capri
8643 Dyke Rd.
Algonac  Mi.
(810) 794-7431



Email Adam with any questions adambaum@hotmail.com